The magic number

29 07 2008

Three good things: one, the booby fever has officially left the cone-shaped building! My cold is easing up, too. This means that I can now get back to doing things that must be done, you know, like showering. And food buying. The people who smell me and eat the meals I cook will be thrilled.

Second: We have a winner! Thanks to everyone who entered my pay it forward contest last week. Ye olde Random Number Generator hath spoketh:

And the third comment was left by YOU, Nora of That Nora Girl! Congratulations! I’ve sent you an e-mail and am anxiously waiting to hear back from you so I can get your goodies in the mail.

Final thing: he’s done this about 7 bajillion times:

But still he does not give up! Oliver is sooo ready to just start movin’ already! Now if only that big kid that’s always messing with him would just get out of the way:

Any day now…


Actions

Information

2 responses

29 07 2008
Nora

Three magic things:

1. I am so excited about winning your contest! I’ll start planning for mine.

2. I am glad your booby fever has made its evacuation.

3. Yay Oliver for movin’ and shakin’! Even with a big kid in the way.

31 07 2008
AndreAnna

Wow, he’s HUGE. Do your boobies have steroids? He’s so cute. I just wanna pour gravy on his thighs and eat them up.

I love how he falls on his face and gets back up to try again – kid’s got spunk!

Leave a Reply

