Hold your horses

5 07 2008

There will be a winner soon, I promise! I’m trying to make an appointment with the Random Number Generator. He is very busy, as you may well know, what with the massive amount of contests this past week. I’ll choose a winner in a few moments, and then after I’ve e-mailed the winner to inform them of the awesomeness, then I’ll do an announcement post so we all know just who exactly it is we should be jealous of.

And because I forgot to mention it before: if Random Number Generator chooses someone who doesn’t have a blog, I will be choosing a second winner from among my entries to be the winner of my winner’s PIF contest. Make sense? Good.

Happy Saturday! And good luck in my contest; my fingers are crossed for YOU!


Actions

Information

2 responses

6 07 2008
curlywurlygurly

did i enter this? lol.

13 07 2008
Misty

Just checking to make sure you got my email. It has been snagged up by a lot of folks’ spam filters. Let me know, eh?

Leave a Reply

