Happy New Year!

31 12 2007
new_years.jpg

Actions

Information

7 responses

31 12 2007
AndreAnna

Oh, I could just have him as an appetizer tonight!

Have a great new year. I will be asleep in oh, about 20 minutes. Yes, you got it. I’m awesome.

1 01 2008
Monica

He is so cute! I love the onesie. Happy New Year to you and your family.

1 01 2008
Swistle

Best tax deduction EVER.

1 01 2008
Alias Mother

Holy cow! I just checked in after being in the Christmas vortex.

Congratulations! Welcome to the I’m No Longer Pregnant Club!

2 01 2008
jenefur

In response to #3… I agree, and when I found out I was having a December baby, I bought a onesie from Target that said ‘Tax Deduction’. Yay!!

2 01 2008
jenefur

Ooh, and in response to #4… that is the best club ever! Those last few weeks of pregnancy really made me long for my membership to start!! LOL

2 01 2008
ethans oma

I’d say more like the CUTEST tax deduction ever !

Leave a Reply

