Ethan’s thoughts

25 09 2007

…on the Last Supper:

If I just stay really still, they won’t know I’m here and I won’t have to eat any of that pork stuff. Seriously, who would want to eat something called ‘pork’? It sounds like ‘hork’, which, uh, no thanks.

Oh, crap. I thought I heard someone say M&Ms. Now I’ve given up my secret hiding place!

Um, pork lollipop? I’m 2, not stupid. Seriously? I’d rather lick my arm.

I eat the gunk I find in between my toes. And yet I won’t eat the food that my mother cooks. Huh. I wonder why that is? I shall ponder this mystery whilst I starve.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

