I must be crazy…

7 08 2007

It’s time for another random road trip! This time we (my mom, Ethan and I) are off to the great state of Maine for… who knows how long? I think we’re going to leave tonight around 7; that would put us at our destination at approximately 5am tomorrow. UGH. But I would do just about anything for Humpty Dumpty potato chips, which are only sold in New England and Canada; driving all night is a small price to pay.

I’ll be bringing my laptop, and if I can find some Internet floating around out there in the wilderness, I’ll still be posting. Otherwise, I’ll be back in a week or so, 30 pounds heavier probably with the number of bags of Humpty I plan to eateateat.


Actions

Information

2 responses

7 08 2007
Hallie

Too bad you weren’t going in 3 weeks. We should be there then.

7 08 2007
AndreAnna

Have fun – and eat some lobsters too while you’re there!! They’re the best I ever had.

Leave a Reply

