Chatterbox

29 07 2006

basket.jpgAfter a year of listening to me and my outlandish stories (does “Ethan said the word ‘ridiculous’ today. No, he really he did! No, I’m not just sleep-deprived and delusional, he really did say it!” sound familiar?), the King has finally spoken. He has, of course, been saying ‘mama’ and ‘dada’ for many months now, so those are old news, and more just baby sounds than actual words spoken on purpose.

You are on the edge of your seat by now, aren’t you? Don’t worry- I’ve got evidence this time. Watch this, and try to tell me Ethan did not just sing “bluuuuue” along with the song!

(I also dare you to try to tell me that he is not the best dancer you’ve ever seen.)


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

