4 days late, but who’s counting?

18 05 2006

Just wanted to say (a little late, I know) that I hope all you moms out there had a happy Mother’s Day, and also share a little about my first one. Jeff and Ethan made me this beautiful pop-up card (here’s what it looks like inside), got me a necklace, and made me breakfast.

Mother's Day CardMy favorite part: I didn’t have to change a single diaper the whole day (although this is only because every time he needed a change, I would yell “It’s MY day- YOU do it!” and so Jeff had no choice but to change him, but whatever)!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

