Feed Me!

26 10 2005

Feed me, Mommy!

I like to eat. I’ll eat anything (except squash). Bananas are good, even though they give me the head shakes. But cereal is even better.

My only problem is that my mom can’t feed me fast enough! When I am hungry, I want my food NOW. I don’t want to sit around waiting for my mom to put more cereal on the spoon; what a waste of my time. I have plenty of other important things requiring my attention, like hitting myself in my head with my rattle, or practicing getting my feet in my mouth. Who taught my mother how to feed a baby? I’m guessing nobody. I guess I’ll just have to be the adult here and be patient with her.


Actions

Information

2 responses

26 10 2005
rene

YOU ARE SOOOO CUTE! I COULD JUST EAT YOU!

26 10 2005
rene

just so you know, ethan, you are currently the main show in my negotiations class. ben and brenda say hi and want to meet you!

Leave a Reply

